#BucketListSaturday

Announcing Dog Lovers Bookclub & #Bucketlistsaturday!

One of my goals this year was to log every book I read in 2016. So far my count is up to five. This includes two audio books, which was a failed attempt to multi-task at the same time.

I didn’t succeed in the “task” part, but found a new love for Audible.

As I was brainstorming my next book, I thought it would be nice to have a community of people who share my love of dog-centered books. So as I was cleaning up my Goodreads profile and updating my bookshelf, I decided to create The Zen Paws Dog Lover Bookclub group. Click here to join us!

Our first book together will start in April,  Frosty My Spirit Guide by Frosty and Bethany-Elizabeth Faye Hansen.

9200000000046048
Photo taken from author website

 

As described on author’s website

“This book is about connecting with those that we love. It’s about realizing that we are still connected and always can be. It’s about believing in our loved ones’ love for us, that they have transitioned to help us and to teach us about being more in our hearts. All we have to do is stop—just stop and listen, using our hearts instead of our minds.

Just stop, then listen…. Can you hear them…? “I’m still here,” whisper your loved ones in spirit… “I am still here.” 

I hope you’ll join us.

Well, right now it’s just me. So join me.

Also, March is the official launch of Bucketlist Saturday’s. If you didn’t read my previous blog post, check it out here. I’ll be posting on Instagram every Saturday to share my bucketlist photo.

Share  yours too! And don’t forget to tag it #bucketlistsatuday.

Last week’s was enjoying the final snow!

Capture

At least I hope so. This is Wisconsin.

We can technically have a blizzard in June.

Can’t wait to meet you all and share our  love of books, dogs or just life with pets!

Have a book or bucketlist suggestion? Would love to hear it.

Leave a Reply

